Committee Members

The Yarmouth Waterfront Development Committee has taken on this challenge with the creation of a subcommittee to oversee the research, development and construction of this monument. The "Lost to the Sea" Committee consists of.

  • Jim Corning (Chair)
  • Nancy Hood
  • Jamie Serran
  • Eric Ruff
  • Dick Stewart
  • David Sollows
  • Dave Warner

Click HERE to contact us.